Meet The Bad Rabbit Team

Executive Leadership

Our leadership team has many years of experience with Huron-Click®, and have consulted for some of the country's most respected institutions.

Shap Shapiro Co-President & Founder
Luke Belbina Co-President & Owner
Brad Bissette Director of Professional Services
Peggy Meyer Director

Engineering & Projects

This is the team of talented software engineers and project managers who satisfy all of our client's needs.

Tom Mounsey Senior Developer & Founder
Skip Russell Senior Developer
Amr Abdelwahab Senior Developer
Terry Won Senior Developer
Will Heger Senior Developer
Tim Jurik Senior Developer
Raph Martelles Senior Developer
Zach Hayes Developer & Junior Project Manager
Devon Holcombe Senior Developer
Nicholas “Eamon” Walker Senior Developer
Matt Johnson Senior Developer
Elliot Goodzeit Developer
Ashley Wade Senior Developer
Brandi Cornelius Creative Administrator/Recruiting Manager
Lukas Bilewicz Developer
Annie Kadin CCG
Jim Peters Project Manager

Hall of fame

Honoring members of the team who make it into the Bad Rabbit Hall of Fame.

Tim Jurik Senior Developer

Careers at BadRabbit

A top class team, flexible hours, comprehensive benefits, and great pay.

You? Visit careers section

Please ask us how we can help you!

With decades of experience and an extremely talented team, we're confident we can help you. Why not give us a call today to discuss how we can work together.